Weekly Photo Challenge: Mine


Weekly Photo Challenge: Mine. Is there a place, object, or view that’s entirely yours, or you’re a bit selfish or possessive about? Is it a feeling you feel when you look at the photo, or perhaps an unwillingness to share? by Sara Rosso

this is mine…. for now perhaps but forever in my heart

hands I play while singing ‘pat a cake’, playing close-open, peek-a-boo and point the twinkle little stars…

hands I love, hands I adore, hands that I taught to care, to touch, to write, to reach…

those hands grown…

those hands i love forevermore….

my sons hands on top of mine

This is mine! a token of love, an inspiration, a thank you, this is mine, better than oscars’ or tonys’ this is pure love, pure act, a real one.

It’s LOVE and It’s MINE!

11 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Mine

  1. Pingback: My 100th post – I’ve been nominated for the Liebster Award! | CAMERA SHAKE

Leave a Reply :D

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 69 other followers

