“Im the world’s most dangerous predator, aren’t I?…”


Edward Cullen : “Im the world’s most dangerous predator, aren’t I? Everything about me invites you in – my voice, my face, even my smell

this is the original photo of Edward from twilight

20120813-181212.jpg

So handsome and ready to protect Bella,
until my son discovers his true image…

20120813-221510.jpg

20120813-221702.jpg

It was captured from a game app video called Funny Movie Maker, my son played with it, and try to mimic Edward Cullen and Monalisa in their funny modes. He keeps telling me that Edward is not handsome and I should not be into Twilight Cloud, well after seeing the real Edward things might change to my ‘twilight cloud’ I said. And he showed it to me, it was hilarious and laugh rolls.

This is how Monalisa looks like:

20120813-182928.jpg

20120813-221854.jpg

Xoxo Mona Lisa
thats Monalisa with attitude.

App for my weeks laugh medicine is……..

20120812-170228.jpg

Hey…apple..hey apple!

Leave a Reply :D

