The necklace


20120815-124553.jpg

My youngest son asked me if I can make a necklace for his (little) crush. So I made this cute necklace, but my son kept this inside his bag for a week and he said every time he’s attempting to give this, he just can’t do it. “ Just give it to her and just say thanks for being a friend and walk away” I said . The next day he already gave the necklace, the girl said thank you and he walked away and he’s shaking a lil’ bit, I said it’s ok and I hugged him.

3 thoughts on “The necklace

Leave a Reply :D

