By the Bay


Whirlwind of fun under the sun, staying for awhile to see the mystical transformation of day into night. Image

Imagewell, if I cannot capture this week’s photo challenge then I must think of something to merge day and night (afternoon is waving at me lol) or might as well used this 2 picture to creatively edit to merge into one, but the challenge is still on. What a challenge it truly is for me, nice one “Weekly Photo Challenge” my mind is boggling hehehe….

One thought on “By the Bay

Leave a Reply :D

