I read this aloud for my sons to listen and make them understand the importance of today’s word/language. Recently I sent a message to a relative, keep safe and God Bless! She replied: TC GB! I thought what was that? TC for take care probably but GB? I asked my younger sister she told me i’ts God Bless! What? I said, I was so furious, what’s the problem on typing the word God Bless, and why G? It is God we’re reffering to, my sister told me that’s the way it is right now, well I don’t like it and that is not the way RESPECT should be! It is God and it is God’s Name!

Leave a Reply :D

