smile, laughter and joy it brings


And she arrived.  It was a full excitement for us especially to my sons. My cousin is looking for someone who could take care and share love to one of his puppies. Meet Pebbles a mixed-breed from a Labrador father and a German Shepherd mother.

        

   

She was then skinny and fur-less from shredding but still adorable; little scared and fragile so much room for us to show and offer love and care.

We knew that my cousin will give us a puppy but we’re not that ready, in terms of food, cage, leash, collar, vaccinations, things a puppy needs. But we’re anticipating and able to research on how to take care of a puppy/dog, its training, its name, what to do etc. Well, it’s my son who does the research (every night) and I was the one telling them constantly that if not for them, I’m hesitant to have a puppy/dog, it’s a responsibility.

They’re able to convinced me because as much as they want a puppy, they want to experience the joy of having one just like the stories I told them when I was a little girl having a dog named Beauty.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….. after 2 weeks love and care

How could I say no?

24 thoughts on “smile, laughter and joy it brings

  1. What a sweetie! You got an awesome pup. I have a black lab and a black lab mix. They are great dogs and very easy to train. Congratulations on your new addition. She is beautiful!

  2. I love the color black, and this cutie is a darling!
    I dont have any pup or any pet, but my best friend’s pup welcomes me so heartly when I visit, that I think of having one too… 😀
    Cute!!!

      • hahahaaa…thanks for that “Cute oranges..”! 😀
        And yup. Your pup was a cutieee!!!
        my best friend would have died if she saw! 😉
        It was my pleasure. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply :D

